-

I'll be honest, I miss you.
I miss to be with you, I miss when i irritates you, I miss when you try to be serious, I miss our hard moments, I miss everything. I remember every second with you. We haven't known each other for a long time, but we got memories anyway, both wonderful and sadly. But we built up our grief together, we survived everything. Everything went very quickly, but it was because it felt so right, I was really in love. 11dec, 13dec, 1jan och 6jan, that's four days I'll never forget. I didn't write down those dates, I've remember them, they are special to me. When we broke up everything was wrong. I know it's my fault and it was me who did it, but I regretted it very quickly, it took maybe a day. But when I realized that I really regretted it, you said too much, the ones you told me I didn't want to know, that nobody want to know, But I was told it. If you only knew how it felt when you said it, it felt like I got a knife in my heart, and I'm not joking.
From the beginning you were the kindest and most wonderful guy I ever met, you did everything for me and were always there. But then everything became a big fucking lie. Lies should not be in a relationship, and you lied to me straight up the face. We'll see what happends.
If you start to miss me remember, I did not, you let me go.
I miss you



Kommentarer
Postat av: Johanna Andersson

Vad gullig du är som skriver sånt här. Men vem är det du menar då, lilla flicka?

2011-02-24 @ 14:50:16
URL: http://johannaandersson.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0